Councillors’ contact details

Sally Aldridge: 38 Nursery Close, Acle NR13 3EH
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 07767 396 213

CHAIR: Angela Bishop:
Email: [email protected]

Jackie Clover: Clover Cottage, Bridewell Lane, Acle NR13 3RA
Tel: 750809
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 07708 055 679

Barry Coveley: Cove-Leighs, 44 Damgate Lane, Acle NR13 3DJ      Tel: 751712
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 07796 951 287

Jayne Greenacre: Email : [email protected]

Tony Hemmingway:
Katie’s Cottage, Reedham Road, Acle NR13 3DE
Email : [email protected]
Mobile: 07594 948 727

Hannah Jackson, Childwall House, Reedham Road, Acle NR13 3DE
Email: [email protected]
Mobile:  07860758011

Wendy Kenny: 8 Habgood Close, Acle NR13 3RE  
Email: [email protected]

VICE-CHAIR: Jamie Pizey: 3 Phoenix Close, Acle  NR13 3QS    Tel:  07745 359 315
Email: [email protected]

Richard Powell: Holly House, Carters Loke, Acle NR13 3DS
Email: [email protected]

Anna Wade:   Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 07826 556218


Norfolk County councillor: Brian Iles:
Thurne Cottage, 37 Damgate Lane, Acle NR13 3DJ    Tel: 752074
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 07789 397 497

Broadland District councillor: Lana Hempsall,
Southacre, 21 South Walsham Road, Acle NR13 3EA      Tel: 751562
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 07906 770 478

Parish councillors’ interests

Broadland District Council holds the list of parish councillors’ interests: click here